TEDDY BEAR TOSS, WIENER DOG RACE AND OTHER PROMOTIONS ANNOUNCED | Gamblers Hockey
Gamblers Logo

Official Website of the 4 Time Clark Cup Champions

Visit the Menominee Casino Website Visit the Aurora Baycare Website
Close

Gamblers
vs

Saturdaya, Septembera 12

7:05 - Resch Center

More Info Buy Tickets

TEDDY BEAR TOSS, WIENER DOG RACE AND OTHER PROMOTIONS ANNOUNCED

The Green Bay Gamblers on Monday announced dates for Teddy Bear Toss, Heavy Metal Night, and the Wiener Dog Race.  The 21st Annual Teddy Bear Toss presented by WPS Health Insurance, Saturday, April 17, Heavy Metal Night, Saturday, March 20, and the Wiener Dog Race presented by Fox Communities Credit Union Saturday, March 27.

New to the promotional schedule is We Gotcha’ Girl presented by Fox Communities Credit Union, Saturday, March 6. Everyday in the United States, girls at an alarming rate are missing school because they cannot afford feminine hygiene products.  The Gamblers are asking fans to donate feminine hygiene products, which will be donated to those in need in Northeast Wisconsin.  By donating fans will be eligible to win gift cards and autographed merchandise from Fox Communities Credit Union and the Gamblers.

Bud Nights featuring $2 Bud and Bud Light draughts continue in March and April.  Dates: Friday, March 5, Saturday, March 20 and Friday, April 16.

March features three Festival Foods Family Nights, $2 jumbo dogs, $2 soda, and discounted tickets for kids 14 and under.  Dates: Saturday, March 6, Friday, March 19 and Saturday, March 27.

Other March and April home dates include Sunday, March 7, Tuesday, March 16, Sunday, March 28, Wednesday, April 14 and Monday, April 19.

Start time for Friday’s and Saturday’s, 7:05 PM, Sunday, March 7, 3:05 PM and Sunday, March 28, 5:05 PM

 

February Promotions

Promotions in February include Festival Foods Family Nights, Bud Nights, Military Appreciation Night and Scout Day.  Dates:

Friday, February 5 (Bud Night)

Saturday, February 6 (Festival Foods Family Night)

Friday, February 26 (70’s Night/Bud Night)

Saturday, February 27 (Military Night/Festival Foods Family Night)

Sunday, February 28 (Scout Day)

Start time for Friday’s and Saturday’s, 7:05 PM, Sunday, 3:05 PM.

Specialty Jerseys

Players will wear Military jerseys on Saturday, February 27 and Heavy Metal jerseys on Saturday, March 20.  Military, Heavy Metal and Cowboy jerseys will be available for purchase through three separate online auctions.

Beverage Inclusive Seating and Groups

Beverage inclusive seating is available for all Gambler home games. For more information or to purchase tickets in the Bud Light Party Pit, IceBox, Budweiser VIP Section or Lodge contact Greg at 405-1150 or via email: greg.lynch@gamblershockey.  Greg is also the contact for group sales.

Individual Game Tickets

To purchase individual game tickets, visit the Resch Center box office or go online to www.gamblershockey.com Box office open Monday through Friday, 10:00 AM–2:00 PM and game days beginning at 10:00 AM.

Resch Center/Gamblers Mask Mandate

Barring a medical condition, fans are required to wear a mask or face covering when entering and moving about the Resch Center.  Fans are always encouraged to wear a mask while in the Resch Center unless actively drinking or eating.