Aurora Baycare Sports Medicine

20 Former Players/Coaches to Compete in NCAA Tournament

The NCAA released the bracket for the 2019 D-I Men’s Ice Hockey Championship. The Green Bay Gamblers will have 20 former players and coaches compete in the championship tournament:

St. Cloud St:
Jack Poehling
Nick Poehling
Easton Brodzinski
David Hrenak

Ohio State:
Gordi Myer
Matt Jennings

David Carle (Head Coach)

John Leonard

Michael Underwood
Josh Dunne

Minnesota State:
Connor Mackey
Andy Carroll
Jared Spooner
Marc Michaelis

Ryan Tait

Notre Dame:
Andrew Peeke

Connor Murphy

Jesse Jacques
Matt Anderson

Arizona State:
Brett Gruber

The 2019 NCAA Division I Men’s Ice Hockey Championship will kick off Friday in Manchester, New Hampshire. This year’s Frozen Four will take place at Key Bank Center in Buffalo, New York, hosted by the Metro Atlantic Athletic Conference.

Copyright © 2024 Green Bay Gamblers. All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Website Accessibility