Menominee Casino Resort

Gamblers Release 2017-2018 Promotional Schedule

The Green Bay Gamblers released their 2017-2018 promotional schedule on Friday. The Gamblers will kick-off the season October 6th versus the the Cedar Rapids RoughRiders and October 7th versus the Dubuque Fighting Saints at the Resch Center. The complete promotional schedule is as follows:

October – 5
Friday, October 6 – Home Opener presented by Aurora BayCare/Lamers Bus Lines Magnet Schedule

Saturday, October 7 – Flannel Check Fundraiser presented by Fox Communities Credit Union/Bud Night

Saturday, October 14

Saturday, October 28– 6th Annual Military Night presented by Animal Referral Center/Festival Foods Family Night/Post-game Military Jersey and Helmet Auction

Sunday, October 29– Gotta Have Faith (Church Day) 3:05pm

November – 2
Wednesday, November 22 – Bud Night

Saturday, November 25 – Festival Foods Family Night/ Sun Drop Skate with the Gamblers

December – 7
Tuesday, December 5

Friday, December 8

Saturday, December 9 – Festival Foods Family Night

Friday, December 15 – Bud Night

Wednesday, December 27 – Princess Night presented by North Shore Bank/$9 kids tickets (14 and under)/Sun Drop Skate with the Gamblers

Saturday, December 30 – 9th Annual Mitten Toss presented by Fox Communities Credit Union/Festival Foods Family Night

Sunday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve Presented by Miller Lite (6:05pm)

January – 3
Friday, January 5

Friday, January 19 – Bud Night

Saturday, January 20 – Dash for Cash Presented by North Shore Bank/Festival Foods Family Night/Sun Drop Skate with the Gamblers

February – 3
Friday, February 9– I Love the 90s presented by North Shore Bank/Bud Night

Saturday, February 10 – Wiener Dog Race presented by Fox Communities Credit Union/Bud Night

Saturday, February 24– 19th Annual Teddy Bear Toss presented by WPS Health Insurance

March – 8
Friday, March 2

Saturday, March 3 – Heavy Metal Night/Bud Night/Menominee Casino Resort T-Shirt Giveaway/Post-Game Jersey Auction

Sunday, March 4– Girl Scout Day (3:05pm)

Friday, March 16 – Bud Night

Saturday, March 17– American Heart Association Night Presented by North Shore Bank / Festival Foods Family Night/Sun Drop Skate with the Gamblers/ Portion of ticket proceeds to benefit the American Heart Association

Sunday, March 25 – Boy Scout Day (3:05pm)

Friday, March 30 – Adult Baby Derby/Coors Light Special

Saturday, March 31 – Baby Derby presented by Fox Communities Credit Union/Festival Foods Family Night

April – 2
Saturday, April 7 – Celebrate Wisconsin presented by Miller Lite/Miller Lite Beer Special

Sunday, April 8 – Dairy Day/School is Cool/Festival Foods Family Day/Post-game Jersey Auction (3:05pm)

Single-game tickets for the 2017-2018 Green Bay Gamblers hockey season go on-sale Tuesday, September 5, 2017. Tickets for all 30 regular season home games are available at the Resch Center box office or online at www.gamblershockey.com Box office hours are Monday – Friday, 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM.

To purchase season tickets, flex packs, group tickets and beverage inclusive seating contact Greg Lynch at 405-1150 or via email at greg.lynch@gamblershockey.com.

Copyright © 2022 Green Bay Gamblers. All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Website Accessibility