July | 2016 | Gamblers Hockey

Official Website of the 4 Time Clark Cup Champions

Close

Gamblers
vs

Saturdaya, Septembera 12

7:05 - Resch Center

More Info Buy Tickets

GAMBLERS RELEASE SCHEDULE

The Green Bay Gamblers released their 60-game regular season schedule for the 2016-2017 United States Hockey League season. The Gamblers, who are entering their 23rd year of competition in the USHL, kick off the regular season on Friday, September 23rd against the Madison Capitols at the Resch Center.

A complete list of home and away games is as follows:

September 
Friday, September 23- Madison
Saturday, September 24 @ Chicago
Friday, September 30 @ Dubuque

October 
Thursday, October 6 @ Tri City
Friday, October 7 @ Tri City
Friday, October 14 @ Madison
Saturday, October 15– Bloomington
Wednesday, October 19 – Chicago
Friday, October 21 @ Sioux Falls
Saturday, October 22 @ Sioux Falls
Friday, October 28 – Lincoln
Saturday, October 29- Lincoln

November 
Friday, November 4 @ Cedar Rapids
Saturday, November 5 @ Des Moines
Friday, November 11 @ Dubuque
Saturday, November 12 – Dubuque
Friday, November 18 @ Waterloo
Saturday, November 19 – Chicago
Wednesday, November 23 – Youngstown
Friday, November 25 @ Bloomington
Saturday, November 26 @ Bloomington

December
Friday, December 2 – Dubuque
Saturday, December 3 @ Dubuque
Friday, December 9 @ Madison
Saturday, December 10 – Madison
Friday, December 16 @ Cedar Rapids
Saturday, December 17 @ Cedar Rapids
Wednesday, December 28 – Des Moines
Friday, December 30 @ Chicago
Saturday, December 31- Cedar Rapids

January
Thursday, January 5– Bloomington
Friday, January 6 @ Madison
Friday, January 13 @ Team USA
Saturday, January 14 @ Team USA
Friday, January 20 @ Muskegon
Saturday, January 21 @ Muskegon
Friday, January 27 – Bloomington
Saturday, January 28 – Madison

February
Friday, February 3 – Muskegon
Saturday, February 4 – Muskegon
Friday, February 10 @ Fargo
Saturday, February 11 @ Fargo
Tuesday, February 14 – Waterloo
Friday, February 17– Sioux City
Saturday, February 18 – Sioux City
Friday, February 24 @ Chicago
Saturday, February 25 – Chicago

March
Friday, March 3 – Team USA
Saturday, March 4 – Team USA
Sunday, March 5 – Dubuque
Friday, March 10 @ Youngstown
Saturday, March 11 @ Youngstown
Friday, March 17 – Cedar Rapids
Saturday, March 18 – Cedar Rapids
Sunday, March 19 – Madison
Friday, March 24 – Omaha
Saturday, March 25 – Omaha
Friday, March 31 @ Madison

April 
Sunday, April 2 – Madison
Friday, April 7 @ Bloomington

Order your season tickets or flex packs today by calling Greg Lynch at 920-405-1150. Season ticket plans start as low as $270 and flex packs at $90.00. Individual game tickets will go on-sale Tuesday, September 6th at 11am.

Stay tuned to gamblershockey.com for the 2016-2017 promotional schedule.