July | 2015 | Gamblers Hockey

Official Website of the 4 Time Clark Cup Champions

Close

Gamblers
vs

Saturdaya, Septembera 12

7:05 - Resch Center

More Info Buy Tickets

Gamblers announce Subway Shootout

The Green Bay Gamblers are pleased to announce they will be hosting the “Subway Shootout” pre-season tournament Friday, September11 – Sunday, September 13. The seven United States Hockey League (USHL) teams competing include the Bloomington Thunder, Cedar Rapids RoughRiders, Green Bay Gamblers, Madison Capitols, Muskegon Lumberjacks, Team USA U-17 and Team USA U-18.

The schedule for the weekend is as follows:

Friday, September 11
Madison vs Green Bay 7:00 PM

Saturday, September 12
Bloomington vs Team USA U-18 1:00 PM
Muskegon vs Team USA U-17 4:00 PM
Cedar Rapids vs Green Bay 7:00 PM

Sunday, September 13
Muskegon vs Team USA U-18 10:00 AM
Cedar Rapids vs Bloomington 1:00 PM
Madison vs Team USA U-17 4:00 PM

Tickets prices are as follows:

Tournament Pass (includes all games): $25
Day Pass (available on Saturday and Sunday): $15
Gambler Game: $5

All seating is general admission. Tickets go on sale beginning August 31 at the Resch Center box office. Box office hours are 11:00 – 5:00 PM Monday – Friday.

The Gamblers want to thank Buckley Enterprises and Subway for their partnership.

Gamblers release regular season schedule

The Green Bay Gamblers released their 60-game regular season schedule for the 2015-2016 United States Hockey League season.  The Gamblers, who are entering their 22nd year of competition in the USHL, kick off the regular season on Saturday, September 26th against the Bloomington Thunder at the Resch Center.

A complete list of home and away games is as follows:

September

Saturday, September 26- Bloomington

 

October                                                                   

Friday, October 2 @ Dubuque

Saturday, October 3– Dubuque      

Friday, October 9 @ Madison

Saturday, October 10 – Waterloo                                

Friday, October 16 @ Chicago

Saturday, October 17- Youngstown                             

Saturday, October 24 – Chicago   

Friday, October 30 @ Muskegon

Saturday, October 31 @ Muskegon

                                                                               

November                                                                                     

Friday, November 6 @ Youngstown

Sunday, November 8 @ Youngstown

Friday, November 13 @ Cedar Rapids

Saturday, November 14 – Bloomington    

Tuesday, November 17 – Madison                            

Friday, November 21 @ Sioux City

Saturday, November 22 @ Sioux City

Wednesday, November 25 – Dubuque                                                                                                   

Friday, November 27 @ Des Moines

Saturday, November 28 @ Madison

                                               

December                                                                           

Saturday, December 5 @ Cedar Rapids

Sunday, December 6 @ Bloomington

Friday, December 11 – Madison   

Saturday, December 12 @ Chicago

Friday, December 18 – Chicago       

Saturday, December 19 – Madison                              

Monday, December 28 – Tri-City

Tuesday, December 29- Tri- City

Thursday, December 31- Madison                                                                                            

 

January                                                                                           

Saturday, January 2– Cedar Rapids

Friday, January 8 – Youngstown       

Saturday, January 9 @ Dubuque

Friday, January 15 @ Cedar Rapids

Saturday, January 16 @ Madison

Thursday, January 21 – Sioux Falls                            

Saturday, January 23- Sioux Falls                               

Friday, January 29 @ Team USA (U18)     

Saturday, January 30 @ Team USA (U18)

 

February                                                                             

Friday, February 5 – Fargo

Saturday, February 6 – Fargo     

Friday, February 12 @ Bloomington

Saturday, February 13 @ Bloomington

Friday, February 19 – Des Moines     

Saturday, February 20– Bloomington

Friday, February 26 @ Dubuque                  

Saturday, February 27 – Chicago                                                                                

                                                                                                               

March                                                                            

Friday, March 4 – Muskegon         

Saturday, March 5 – Muskegon                                  

Friday, March 11 @ Omaha

Saturday, March 12 @ Omaha

Friday, March 18 @ Madison

Saturday, March 19 – Cedar Rapids

Sunday, March 20 – Cedar Rapids                            

Friday, March 25 @ Chicago

Saturday, March 26 @ Waterloo

 

April                                                                      

Friday, April 1 – Team USA (U17)                         

Saturday, April 2 – Team USA (U17)                        

Sunday, April 3 – Dubuque

Friday, April 8 @ Lincoln

Saturday, April 9 @ Lincoln

Order your season tickets or flex packs today by calling at Jeff Mitchell at 920-405-1237.  Season ticket plans start as low as $240 and flex packs at $80.00.

 

Stay tuned to gamblershockey.com for the 2015-16 promotional schedule.

Gamblers to open regular season September 26th

The Gamblers, who are entering their 22nd year of competition in the USHL, kick off the regular season on Saturday, September 26th against the Bloomington Thunder at the Resch Center.

Fans can order season tickets or flex packs today by calling at Jeff Mitchell at 920-405-1237.  Season ticket plans start as low as $240 and flex packs at $80.00.

Stay tuned to gamblershockey.com for the complete 2015-16 regular season schedule.

Gamblers trade prospect Sam Craggs

The Green Bay Gamblers of the United States Hockey League (USHL) have traded forward Sam Craggs to the Youngstown Phantoms in exchange for a third round pick in phase two of the 2016 USHL Draft.

Craggs was selected by the Gamblers in the third round in phase two of this year’s USHL Draft after spending last season with Team Illinois U18 Team.